2Hr CCW Range Only 4/20/19 8-10am
This class fulfills the 2 hour in-person concealed carry range instruction required by Ohio law. Students must have previously completed a 6-hour course of instruction in order to meet the complete concealed carry training required by Ohio law, which may be done online. We recommend Electronic CCW, which can be found online at www.electronicccw.com.
|Item||Available In Store|